TIGAR Staff

TIGAR staff are encouraged  to attend all CAR and NAR webinars to stay informed. TIGAR cross trains their staff so they are knowledgeable to help members on the phone or in person. We are very dedicated to answering all concerns and/or questions and if we do not know the answer we will get it for you and return your call the same day.  

You never have to call in and get an automated phone message to wait on hold, we address your concern promptly so you can go back to work.  We value your membership and know your time is valuable. The TIGAR motto has always been “The Friendliest Association.”  We strive to keep it that way, professionals helping professionals!  Give one of our staff members a try, call us today!

Shirley Skerbelis

Executive Vice President (E.V.P)

shirley@tigar.org

Robbin Wignall

Asst.to the E.V.P/Controller 

robbin@tigar.org  



Desiree Pinto

Membership /
Graphic Design

desiree@tigar.org

Rachelle Quillman

Outreach Specialist/ 
Agent Trainer

rachelle@tigar.org


  

Stephanie Reid

MLS/Professional Standards/Supra

stephanie@tigar.org 

Gabriel Martinez

Operations Manager /Webmaster

gabriel@tigar.org



Ligia Martinez

Committee Liaison/ Education Coordinator

ligia@tigar.org



Mohammad Maidin

Member Services/
Marketing 

mohammad@tigar.org 

Paul Herrera

 Government Affairs Director

paul@tigar.org