TIGAR Staff

TIGAR staff are encouraged  to attend all CAR and NAR webinars to stay informed. TIGAR cross trains their staff so they are knowledgeable to help members on the phone or in person. We are very dedicated to answering all concerns and/or questions and if we do not know the answer we will get it for you and return your call the same day.  

You never have to call in and get an automated phone message to wait on hold, we address your concern promptly so you can go back to work.  We value your membership and know your time is valuable. The TIGAR motto has always been “The Friendliest Association.”  We strive to keep it that way, professionals helping professionals! Call us today!

Robbin Wignall

Asst. to the C.E.O./Controller 

robbin@tigar.org


Desiree Pinto

Graphic Design/Marketing

desiree@tigar.org

 


Stephanie Reid

MLS/Professional Standards/Supra

 stephanie@tigar.org

Gabriel Martinez

Director of Operations/
Webmaster

gabriel@tigar.org




Ligia Martinez

Committee Liaison/Education Coordinator/Public Relations

ligia@tigar.org



Mohammad Maidin

Membership
Coordinator

mohammad@tigar.org

Paul Herrera

 Government Affairs
Director

paul@tigar.org